ETSINO

Junta de Centro

DIRECCIÓN

Hernández Ortega, Juan José

juanjo.hernandez@upct.es

Esteve Pérez, Jerónimo Antonio

jeronimo.esteve@upct.es

MIEMBROS NATOS REPRESENTANTES DEPARTAMENTOS

Almonacid Kroeger, Miguel

miguel.almonacid@upct.es

Gilabert Cervera, Francisco Javier

javier.gilabert@upct.es

Luna Abad, Juan Pedro

jp.lunaabad@upct.es

Navarro Lorente, Pedro Javier

pedroj.navarro@upct.es

Rey Boué, Alexis Bonifacio

alexis.rey@upct.es

Ruiz Peñalver, Leandro

leandro.ruiz@upct.es

Sánchez Ricart, Luis

luis.sricart@upct.es

Trillo Moya, Juan Carlos

jc.trillo@upct.es

MIEMBROS NATOS REPRESENTANTES ESTUDIANTES

Molina Sanchez, Alejandro

alejandro.molina@edu.upct.es

PDI PERMANENTE

Arias Pardilla, Joaquín

joaquin.arias@upct.es

Gutiérrez Romero, José Enrique

jose.gutierrez@upct.es

Munuera Saura, Gregorio

gregorio.munuera@upct.es

PDI NO PERMANENTE

Mascaraque Ramírez, Carlos Arsenio

carlos.mascaraque@upct.es

PAS

Soto Sevilla, Carmen

carmen.soto@upct.es

Vicente Beltrán, Pedro José

pedro.vicente@upct.es

ESTUDIANTES

Ciscar Ruiz, Juan

juan.cruiz@edu.upct.es

Domenech Lopez, Fernando

fernando.domenech@edu.upct.es

Garcia Martinez, Mario

mario.garcia@edu.upct.es

Peña Val, Alejandro

alejandro.pval@edu.upct.es